55 - NAYAGARH Charter No. 6697

Date of Formation : 19-09-2018
Date of Registration : 15-01-2019

No. of Members : 25

President	Designation	Secretary
MRS. SARALA PATTNAIK	Name	MRS. SANJIDA BEGUM
C/O-Rashmi Ranjan Das(Adv),		Abdul Arif Khan, At-
Khandapada Road Nayagarh.	Address	Chhayapath Lane, Pwd,
		Nayagarh
752069	Pin code	752069
7205721564, 9556663922	Mobile	8895270058
saralapattnaik1@gmail.com	E-mail	begumsanjida90@gmail.com
10th April	DOB	4th March
20th November	DOM	20th Nov

Treasurer	Designation	I.S.O.
SAGARIKA SATAPATHY	Name	MRS. PRAGYAN PATTNAIK
At-Khandapada Road, House		C/O- Debashish Pattnaik
No.75, Infront of District Court,	Address	Infront Of I.O.B, College Road,
Nayagarh		Nayagarh
752069	Pin code	752069
9337019699	Mobile	8763310761
sagarikasatapathy335@gmail.com	E-mail	pragyanpattnaik@gmail.com
23rd December	DOB	11th June
16th February	DOM	10th May