46- JARAKA Charter No. 6099

Date of Formation : 07-12-2013 Date of Registration : 28-01-2014

No. of Members : 24



President

Name: MRS. RASMITA NAYAK Address: C/O – Chandan Kumar Nayak, at – Kumari Colony, P.O – Jaraka, Dist. - Jajpur

Pin Code: 755050 Mobile: 9439099372

E-mail: rasmitanayak8585@gmail.com

DOB: 11th January DOM: 01st July

Treasurer

Name: SAKUNTALA MOHANTY Address: Santi Bazaar Colony (Sakuntala Bhaban), P.O - Dharmasala

Dist. - Jajpur

Pin Code: 755008 Mobile: 9438271795

E-mail: msakuntala44@gmail.com

DOB: 5th April DOM: 21st June



Secretary

Name: LOPAMUDRA SENDH Address: Pruthiraj Bhavan,

near taxi stand, Jaraka, Dharmasala, Jajpur,

Odisha.

Pin Code: 755008

Mobile: 9437093864

E-mail:

DOB: 10th May DOM: 6th July

ISO

Name: BISWAMITRA SAHOO Address: Nuagaon, Jaraka

Pin Code: 755050 Mobile: 7008989390

E-mail: biswamitrasahoo19@gmail.com

DOB: 19th April DOM: 09th May