47 - JEYPORE Charter No. 3386



Date of Formation : 05-09-1986 Date of Registration : 28-01-1987

No. of Members : 29



President

Name: ANDREA REMONA COBB

Address: The Life Centre,

Souraguda Jeypore Koraput District,

Odisha

Pin Code: 764001 Mobile: 9938934601

E-mail: andrearcobb@gmail.com

DOB: 04th January DOM:27th December

Treasurer

Name: KAVITA DHOLAKIA

Address: Opposite Sarojini Bhawan

Maharanipeta Jeypore

Pin Code:764001 Mobile: 9437353580

E-mail:kavitadholakia@gmail.com

DOB: 14th September DOM: 22nd February

Secretary

Name:PRANATI ACHARYA

Address: Sukanta Moharana Power House Colony, Near Babu Sunari

Flat, Jeypore

Pin Code:764001

Mobile: 9439319071

E-mail:

Pranati.acharya111@gmail.com

DOB: 30th December

DOM:8th July

ISO

Name: M PRAMILA RAO

Address:kumbhar Street,PR

Peta, Jeypore

Pin Code: 764001

Mobile:8895344529

E-mail:mpramila242@gmail.com

DOB: 25th January DOM: 9th April