39- JABALPUR MIDTOWN NEXT





Date of Formation: 25-03-2013 Date of Registration: 17-04-2014

No. of Members : 13



President

Name: **SAKSHI GULATI**

Address: 295 ,Napier Town Jabalpur

(M.P.)

Pin Code: 482001

Mobile: 9424780005

E-mail:sakshiaroragulati@gmail.com

DOB: 21st February

DOM: 22nd January

Treasurer

Name: MRS.LATIKA KESWANI

Address: 380, Keshav Villa, Jai

Prakash Nagar, Near Sai Mandir,

Adhartal, Jabalpur (M.P.)

Pin Code: 482001

Mobile: 9329450724

E-mail: latikajai.09@gmail.com

DOB: 26th May

DOM: 2nd December

Secretary

Name: AYUSHI SAXENA

Address: 64, Nayagaon Housing Society, Rampur, Jabalpur (M.P.)

Pin Code: 482001

Mobile: 9111175566

E-mail: ayu.shri608@gmail.com

DOB: 6th August

DOM: 13th December

ISO

Name: DR BHAKTI DUBEY SHUKLA

Address: 1417 wright town

Near Saptrishi Hospital

Jabalpur, (M.P.) Pin Code: 482002

Mobile: 7000987381

E-mail: drbhaktidubey@gmail.com

DOB: 11th September

DOM: 12th February