



DISTRICT COMMITTEES

EAST ZONE MEET 2024-25 (10th & 11th Aug.2024)Jamshedpur

Coordinators – PDC Madhumita Mohanty, PDC Anita Pati Co-Coordinators-PDC Priya Ambrose, PDC Manisha Shrivastav PDC Ina Purohit PDC Mamta Purohit & All District Executive Members

17th TRIENNIAL CONFERENCE 2025 (7th - 8th – 9th Feb 2025) New Delhi

Coordinators – DCCCC PAS Krishna Mohanty, PDC Ina Purohit, Co-Coordinators- PAT Manjula Shrishrimal, PDC Mamta Purohit, PDC Punam Grover, PDC Madhumita Mohanty & All District Executive Member

Constitution and Credential Committee
 Chairman - Past Association Secretary: Krishna Mohanty

Members:

Dist. Chairman – Mrs. Sandhyarani Mishra
Dist.Vice Chairman- Mrs Madhusmita Tripathy
AC Member Mrs. Mrs. Rasika Bahadur
Past Association Treasurer Mrs. Manjula Shrisrimal
Past Association Secretary Mrs. Srinoo Patnaik
Past Association Treasurer Mrs. Rekha Saxena
PDC Mrs. Mamata Purohit

2. District Website & Media Promoter

Webmaster PDC Mrs Raj Ruprah, PDC Madhumita Mohanty, PDC Anita Pati PDC Jayashree Bhattacharya, PDC Ina Purohit

3. District Election& Scrutiny Committee

Chairman – PAS Srinoo Pattnaik Vice Chairman - PDC Sanghamitra Sahoo Members:

PAT Manjula Shrishrimal, PDC Jayashree Bhattacharya
PDC Nalini Mohapatra. PDC Madhumita Mohantv.DCCCC PAS Krishna Mohantv

4. Project Advisors:

PDC Puspalata Mohanty, PAT Ranju Jobanputra, PDC Chitra Bahadur, PDC Jagruti Doshi, PDC Dipti Mohanty, PDC Priya Ambrose., PDC Padma Agrawal, PDC Vijaylaxmi Mahawar, PDC Madhumita Mohanty.

5. Club Extension Committee

DR.Mrs. Manjusha Vaishampayan, PDC Punam Grover, PDC Manisha Shrivastav PDC Madhumita Mohanty, PDC Nalini Mohapatra, PDC Rekha Saxena, PDC Maya Surjan

6. Souvenir Committee

DC Mrs. Sandhyarani Mishra, DVC Mrs. Madhusmita Tripathy, Dist Secretary Mrs Rekha Jain, Dist. Editor Mrs Ranu Dubey.

7. Award Committee

District Chairman and all District Executive Members.

